ILLINOIS USBC BA BOARD OF DIRECTORS FOR THE 2016-17 SEASON

 

PRESIDENT

             Darryl Hixon 
             Rock Island 61201
            Telephone 309.716.0866
            Asn. Mgr:  Rock Island

           IBA 2003   IUSBC 2006
          Hall of Fame: Rock Island
          bowlri@sbcglobal.net
         Term Thru: 10-31-2017

 

 

VICE PRESIDENT   
     

 John Cruz  (Jo Dell)
 Sterling   61081
 Asn: Sterling-Rock Falls
 IUSBC 2007
 jdcruz@wmcchc.com
 Term Thru: 10-31-2017

 

VICE PRESIDENT 

Dee Shonkwiler   (Jean) 
Savoy 61874        
Asn:    Champaign
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall Fame: Champaign Area
rdshonk@illinois.edu
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

         VICE PRESIDENT
      

Jim Zimmerman   (Janice)
Montgomery 60538
Asn:   Gr. Aurora
IBA 1995 IUSBC 2006
President 2003-2004    
Hall Fame: Illinois Aurora 
 jimzim300@comcast.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

ASSOCIATION MANAGER
          

Dona Reinink        
DeKalb   60115
Phone 877.422.8687
Asn:   DeKalb
IBA 2003  IUSBC 2006
Hall Fame: Illinois -
Suburban Windy City
ibatournament@aol.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2018

 

DIRECTOR  DISTRICT 1

        
Keith Korinek  (Fran)
Hillside  60162
Asn Mgr:   Chicagoland
IUSBC 2011

Hall Fame: Chicagoland
korinek@msn.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

  DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

          

John Koziol

Elk Grove Village  60007

Asn:   Chicagoland
IBA 2001  IUSBC 2006
Johnkoziol@comcast.net

Term Thru: 10-31-2018

 

 DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

       

        Keith Smith
        Chicago        60620
       Asn:   Chicagoland
       IUSBC 2008
       kasmith103@comcast.net
       Term Thru: 10-31-2018

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 1

      

Michael Thompson
Steger      60475
Phone 708.503.0015
Asn:  Chicagoland
Hall of Fame: Chicagoland
mthompson@suntimes.com
Term Thru: 10-31-17

    DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2

         

Roger McDaniel   (Barb)
Crest Hill   60435

Asn:   Joliet

IUSBC 2006
rymac1987@att.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

       DIRECTOR DISTRICT 2 

             

Steve Osenga  (Donna)
 Bradley 60915

Asn. Manager: Kankakee
IBA 2000  IUSBC 2006
Hall of Fame: Kankakee
sosenga@sbcglobal.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2018

      DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
               DayHariet
 Harriet Day
 Belvidere   61008
 Asn: McHenry County
 IUSBC 2007
 day39#comcast.net
 Term Thru: 10-31-2017


 

   DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
           Dyer,Rich
Richard Dyer  (Kelli)
DeKalb  60115
Asn: DeKalb
IUSBC 2012
rdyer76@yahoo.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
      McIlvanieStephen
Steve McIlvanie (Marilee)
Freeport 61032
Asn. Mgr: Freeport
IUSBC 2006
Hall: Freeport
stever3@comcast.net
Tem Thru: 10-31-2017

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 3
          EndressDen
Dennis Endress  (Betsy)
Freeport  61032
Asn: Freeport
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall:  Illinois - Freeport
endress300@gmail.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2018

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4

John Duncan   (Dolores)

Rantoul   61866.3531
Asn:   Champaign
IBA 1989   IUSBC 2006

Hall: Illinois - Champaign
D3977jduncan@aol.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2018

 

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 4
    dude6
Phil Sturgeon   (Sue)
Mt. Zion 62549
Asn: Decatur
IBA 2004  IUSBC 2006
Hall: Decatur
p.sturgeon@comcast.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 5
      Bauser,Jim
Jim Bauser  (Alice)
Springfield
Asn: Greater Springfield
ISUBC 2012
jebauser@att.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2018

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 5  

     
Steve Hartseil  (Dianna)
Asn: Peoria
IUSBC 2009
Hall: Peoria
shartseil@comcast.net
Term Thru: 10-31-2017

          DIRECTOR DISTRICT  6  
           Rinderer
         Darrell Rinderer  (Jean)
         Highland 62249
        Asn: Greater Carlyle
        IUSBC 2006
        davewirz@yahoo.com
        Term Thru: 10-31-2017

DIRECTOR DISTRICT 6                          DIRECTOR DISTRICT 7                          DIRECTOR DISTRICT 7         
        Rutz,Tim                                 Ellis,Gary                             
 Tim Rutz (Clara)                                   Gary Ellis (Ginger)                                Henry Vaughn (Gay)                                                           
 Highland 62249                                   Ewing 62836                                         West Frankfort 62896
Asn:   Greater Carlyle                         Asn:   West Frankfort                         Asn:   West Frankfort
IUSBC 2012                                           IUSBC 2008                                           IUSBC 2009
Trutz1@charter.net                           JohnsonGinger53@gmail.com
Term Thru: 10-31-2018                     Term Thru: 10-31-2018                     Term Thru; 10-31-2017

 

 

 

 

        ILLINOIS USBC BA ACTIVE VOLUNTEERS - TERM THRU OCTOBER 31, 2017


Ron Adcock  (Phyllis)
Mt. Vernon 62864
Asn:   Mt. Vernon
IBA 1982  IUSBC 2006
IBA President 1993-1994
Hall: Illinois Mt. Vernon

pra56@sbcglobal.net


Wm. G. Chestnut  (Flo)
Cantrall 62625

Asn:   Gr. Springfield
IBA 1972  IUSBC 2006

Hall: Illinois Gr. Spfld. -
 City of Springfield

ibawgc@att.net


David Cruz  (Jenn)
Sterling 61081
Asn:   Sterling-Rock Falls
IUSBC 2013
cruzer442@yahoo.com

 

     

Jim Hamen  (Carolyn)
Chicago 60630

Asn:  Chicagoland
IBA 1987        IUSBC 2006
IUSBC President 2006-2007
Hall: Chicagoland

hamenj@sbcglobal.net

 

 

  
Rod Polich     (Diane)
Antioch 60002

Asn:   Lake County

IBA 1997 IUSBC 2006
IUSBC President 2010-12
Hall: Lake County

labpaddler@aol.com

                                     
                Larry Tinsley (Maureen)     Jim Vonderheide (Debbie)
                Mt. Vernon                           Malta 60150

                Asn. Mgr: Mt. Vernon         Asn:  DeKalb

               IBA 1982  IUSBC 2006          IBA   1997 IUSBC   2006                         
               IBA President 2004-2005   IBA   President 2008-                                    

               Hall: Illinois- Mt. Vernon     Hall: Illinois - DeKalb
               larrymotinsley@aol.com    jimdeb4@mchsi.com