Merged Association  2013-14 2014-15 Asn. # Name   Email Address IUSBC 
2015-2016 Season Mbrs. Mbrs.         District #
Albion USBC 86 48 82017 Barbara Moore bbmoore79@frontier.com 7
Atlanta USBC 138 56 82014 Andrew Wallace atlantausbc@yahoo.com 4
Aurora (Gr) USBC 1202 727 86215 Craig Sniezek csniezek@aurorausbc.com 3
Belvidere USBC 412 164 82012 Gloria Powell glrpowell610@yahoo.com 3
Bloomington (Gr) USBC 1769 1274 86316 Mary Jo Chrispen associationmgr@frontier.com 4
Bushnell-Prairie City USBC 88 84 82009 Kevin Walter waltrfrm@bushnell.net 5
Champaign Area USBC 1635 1168 86229 Steve Lawson slawson@uiuc.edu 4
Charleston USBC 216 119 82002 Tammy Bishop jpb171962@hotmail.com 4
Chicagoland USBC 24186 17827 82000 Keith Korinek cmbabowl@aol.com 1
Cissna Park USBC 123 0 86177 Gilbert Warner gwarner@dtnspeed.net 2
DeKalb Area USBC 816 597 81994 Phillip Johnson dekalbareausbc@gmail.com 3
Dixon USBC 242 175 86178 Richard Douglas rdoug@grics.net 3
Dwight USBC 154 91 81990 Michael King mking0314@yahoo.com 2
Edgar County USBC 241 111 81939 Judith Daugherty omdsc_41@yahoo.com 4
Fairbury USBC 157 76 81986 Arsenio Pica kwells@prairiecentral.org 2
Gillespie USBC 115 63 81979 Harold Newman hmnewman@frontiernet.net 5
Hoopeston USBC 136 68 81974 Henry Longfellow henrylongfellow11@yahoo.com 4
Illinois Valley USBC 598 1 86305 Kathi Gerard ivusbc@yahoo.com 3
Iroquois USBC 141 120 81972 Craig Anderson beaver-twp@hotmail.com 2
Litchfield USBC 213 100 81964 Steve Ulrich ulrichs@consolidated.net 5
Marshall USBC 163 50 81960 Norma Janney njjanney@yahoo.com 4
Mc Henry County USBC 2374 1333 81958 Regina Kamin mcba2281@comcast.net 3
Mendota USBC 154 127 81957 Gail Sessler gsessler65@gmail.com 3
Morris USBC 248 86 81951 John Peters johnpeters7532@sbcglobal.net 2
Mount Carmel USBC 66 13 84343 Marty Harms harmsmarty@yahoo.com 3
Mount Carroll USBC 129 51 81949 Daryld Gahm dgahm1@hotmail.com 3
Mount Morris USBC 270 116 81948 Sandra Nordman sordmn@comcast.net 3
Newton USBC 118 70 81944 Laura Wright laura@flashalert.com 7
Olney USBC 62 29 81942 Lisa Totten ltot10@wbnorriselectric.com 7
Ottawa USBC 231 109 81941 Joseph Lubshina joseph.lubshina@att.net 3
Rochelle USBC 339 178 81930 Debra Jordal deb.jordal@gmail.com 3
Rock Island County USBC 2075 1125 81953 Darryl Hixon bowlri@sbcglobal.net 3
Staunton USBC 47 0 81922 Keith Meyers kmeyers3@madisontelco.com 5
Suburban Windy City USBC 10305 7500 81988 Cecilia Bylls office@swcbowl.com 3
Tri County USBC 260 416 81940 Dustin McDonald tricountybowlingassocation@yahoo.com 5
Tri-County Illinois USBC 3687 1672 84406 Dorothy Appel appelmama@aol.com 6
Warren County USBC 234 155 81952 Kelly Kerry kerrykelly69@yahoo.com 5
53430 35899          
             
Non-Merged Association              
Carlyle (Gr)USBC BA 1600 1552 82004 Timothy Rutz gcbabowl@charter.net 6
Chester USBC BA 181 139 82001 James Alms jealms@egyptian.net 6
Danville Area USBC BA 424 469 81996 David Winchester danvillebowling11@hotmail.com 4
Decatur USBC BA 713 658 81995 Bennie Holman bwlryr99@aol.com 4
Durand USBC BA 98 100 81991 Richard Cuthbertson rcuthbertson@stateline-isp.com 3
Effingham USBC BA 311 311 81989 Charles Campbell proagllcchuck@consolidated.net 7
Energy-Herrin USBC BA 226 212 81987 Tim LaBotte herrinbowl@midamer.net 6
Freeport USBC BA 392 355 81984 Steven McIlvanie stever3@comcast.net 3
Fulton County USBC BA 295 292 82007 Ronald Scalf scalfron@yahoo.com 5
Galesburg USBC BA 389 323 81983 Linda Murphy murphy@gallatinriver.net 5
Geneseo USBC BA 136 143 81981 Leslie Ritter lovenest92@mchsi.com 3
Gibson City USBC BA 71 60 81980 Debra Unzicker ddunzicker@att.net 4
Harrisburg USBC BA 90 87 81978 Kevin Cummins kevin@crimsoncross.com 7
Havana USBC BA 95 85 81977 Rick Johnson rjrjj@outlook.com 5
Hillsboro USBC BA 45 28 81975 Rickey Shipman rshipman84@yahoo.com 5
Jacksonville USBC BA 183 173 81971 Brian Drake bkdrake18@gmail.com 5
Joliet Area USBC BA 2458 2275 81970 Dan Little dljjaba@gmail.com 2
Kankakee USBC BA 694 597 81969 Steven Osenga sosenga@sbcglobal.net 2
Kewanee USBC BA 157 56 81968 Matthew Mirocha mattmirocha@yahoo.com 3
Lake County USBC BA 2431 2134 81967 Gabriel Rodriguez Lakecountyusbc@gmail.com 3
Lena USBC BA 97 70 81966 Eric Boyer boyer_sigep2003@yahoo.com 3
Lincoln IL USBC BA 274 259 81965 Michael O'Neill littleonie@comcast.net 4
Little Egypt USBC BA 212 203 81976 Martin Grant martin@sibowl.com 7
Macomb USBC BA 183 161 81963 Cecil Tarrant c-tarrant@wiu.edu 5
Marseilles USBC BA 77 66 81961 Timothy Frederick frederic@mtco.com 3
Mattoon USBC BA 30 23 81959 Terry Starwalt uturkey04@yahoo.com 4
Mercer County USBC BA 46 39 81956 Lyle Kugler lekugler@frontiernet.net 3
Mississippi-Rock River USBC BA 270 256 81954 Douglas Kuehl dhkuehl@thewisp.net 3
Mount Vernon USBC BA 175 147 81946 Larry Tinsley larrymotinsley@aol.com 7
Pekin (Gr) USBC BA 717 612 81938 Amber Zueck greaterpekin@yahoo.com 5
Peoria (Gr) USBC BA 2151 1990 81937 Ann Ogden rayogden1@netscape.net 5
Pontiac USBC BA 94 85 81935 Jason Stiner jmstiner@hotmail.com 2
Princeton USBC BA 174 159 81934 Sherry Allen sherry75@ivcellular.com 3
Quincy USBC BA 718 676 81933 Charles Taylor heavyd5941@sbcglobal.net 5
Riverbend USBC BA 773 625 82016 Bill Hunter riverbenba@att.net 6
Rockford USBC BA 2017 1810 81929 Nick Segalla nick2224@msn.com 3
Springfield (Gr) USBC BA 1785 1506 81923 Gene Rogers g30092@casscomm.com 5
Sterling-Rock Falls USBC BA 339 287 81921 Robert Collinson srf_ba@yahoo.com_ 3
Streator Major USBC BA 187 165 81919 John Siefert streatormajorba@yahoo.com 3
Vermont USBC BA 59 59 81917 Anita  Mercer mercer_98@msn.com 5
West Frankfort USBC BA 111 87 81916 Michael Crow crowracin@yahoo.com 7
Sub-Total Non-Merged (41) 21478 19334          
Sub-Total Merged          (37) 53430 35899          
Grand Total 2014-15 mbrship. 74908 55233