il.jpg (1386 bytes)                 ILLINOIS USBC BA      illino1.jpg (1571 bytes)
                                                                 Box 724 - DEKALB, IL 60115                     


wpe77.jpg (11972 bytes)
President                                                                                  Association Manager
Darryl Hixon                                                                                                                                                                        Box 724       DeKalb     60115
Rock Island 61201                                                                                                                                                              877.422.8687
Telephone 309.716.0866                                                                                                                                                 Fax 847.960.5714


                                                                                                                IUSBC Board of Directors 2016-2017  

                        Board of Directors -past to current                           Committees 2016-2017                                                                     Board of Directors application

                        Board Director of Year Honorees                              Memorial honoring our past board members                                Annual Meeting/Hall Fame sites - past to current

                        Council of Delegates - Springfield, 2016                  By-Laws 2016-2017                                                                              Items which may be of INTEREST


                      Congratulations to our newly voted in State of Illinois Hall of Inductees:

     Vince Biondo III-Carpentersville, IL                                                                                       Bill Slateritz - South Holland, IL

     Steve Jaros - Yorkville, IL                                                                                                      John Weltzien - Wellington, FL

     Michael Nape- Yorkville, IL                                                                                                   Darryl Hixon - Rock Island, IL

     Skip Wolfe -Dixon, IL          



     These bowlers will be welcomed in to the State Hall of Fame on Saturday, October 21, 2017 at Jumers Hotel & Casino, Rock Island, IL                                                           The event will be hosted by the Rock Island USBC                                               

Attention: There has been a change to the deadline for applications for selection for the State Hall of Fame.  The new deadline is December 31 of the year prior to Hall of Fame induction year considered.

If there is a sanctioned bowling tournament which you would like promoted on our webpage please send an email with the information to

Any local association wishing to have their website linked via this website please send an email with the information to:


  Guide for an association wanting to host the IUSBC BA Council of Delegates Meeting and Hall of Fame Dinner          

Council of Delegates meeting synopsis - held Saturday, October , 2016 - Springfield

Financial Report for 2015-2016 Season         2016 State Tournament Final Report         2016-2017 Budget    




To make a 2018 tournament reservation contact:

Dona Reinink  Phone: 877.422.8687   email:   IBATOURNAMENT@AOL.COM

2017 State Tournament Rules

          OFFICIAL Final Standings

       North Division/Rockford 

South Division/Galesburg



Past State Tournaments

Champions (Alphabetical)   A-F    G-O    P-Z                            Locations  past to current              Tournament bowling score records             

State bowling score
RECORDS                           State tournament operational procedures

Rationale for a split-state tournament - only one in the USA                                                       

Tournament Checks NOT cashed  2015- (contact Dona Reinink - Association Manager for verification and possible replacement)

        Tournaments around the State          

ILLINOIS STATE MASTERS (SINGLES)--Town & Country Lanes, Joliet- CONTACT: Jennifer Mauerman at:

CENTRAL ILLINOIS TOURNAMENT (T-S-D) -- King Pin Lanes, Springfield - CONTACT Jeff Naber at:



List of Associations and Managers and membership numbers


Illinois ABC/USBC Membership     

Hall of Fame

Guide for an Association wishing to host the annual Council of Delegates/State Bowling Hall of Fame


                Illinois Bowling Hall of Fame members, with picture:  (91 Active - 160 Passed    --  As of March, 2016)
Adamowski-Celestine   Cerniglia-Fisher   Fitzgerald-King   Kissel-Parriott   Pasdeloup-Spigner   Spotanski-Zimmerman    

Alphabetical listing of Hall of Fame Members in the Illinois State, USBC National, and Local Illinois Associations

A thru C        D thru G          H thru J         K thru L  M thru O        P thru R           S thru T         U thru Z

State Bowling Hall of Fame application - print and mail form    




CENTERS physically located in Illinois, (alphabetical by city)


Links to other websites:                                                                                                                   

Greater Rock Island County USBC                                                                 Chicagoland USBC                               

Greater Springfield Bowling Association                                                       Greater Peoria Bowling Association


                                                       Questions regarding the web page, or want to make a suggestion, or a correction, send to:                                             

                         You are Visitor  Hit Counter